TDC Members

VISIT ST. PETERSBURG/CLEARWATER


Elected Official
Kenneth T. Welch, Chair
Pinellas County
Board of County Commissioners
315 Court Street
Clearwater, Florida 33756
464-3614
kwelch@pinellascounty.org
Joanne Cookie Kennedy
Elected Official
Joanne "Cookie" Kennedy, Commissioner
City of Indian Rocks Beach
1507 Bay Palm Blvd.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785
595-2517
ckennedy@irbcity.com

 

Doug Bevis
Elected Official
Doug Bevis, Mayor
City of Oldsmar
100 State St. W.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
813-749-1100
dbevis@myoldsmar.com
Charlie Gerdes
Elected Official
Charlie Gerdes, Councilman
City of St. Petersburg
P.O. Box 2842
St. Petersburg, Florida 33731-2842
893-7117
charlie.gerdes@stpete.org

 

George N. Cretekos
Elected Official
George N. Cretekos, Mayor
City of Clearwater
P.O. Box 4748
Clearwater, Florida 33758
562-4050
George.Cretekos@myClearwater.com
Russ Kimball
Hotel/Motel
Russ Kimball, Vice-Chairman
Sheraton Sand Key Resort
1160 Gulf Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, Florida 33767
595-1611
rkimball@sheratonsandkey.com

 

Eric Waltz
Hotel/Motel
Eric Waltz
Sandpearl Resort
500 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, Florida 33767
674-4151
ewaltz@sandpearl.com
Anthony Satterfield
Hotel/Motel
Anthony Satterfield
Alden Suites
5900 Gulf Blvd.
St. Pete Beach, Florida 33706
360-7081
satterfielda@aldenbeachresort.com

 

Timothy R. Bogott
Hotel/Motel
Timothy R. Bogott
TradeWinds Island Resorts
5600 Gulf Blvd.
St. Pete Beach, Florida 33706
363-2244
tbogott@twresort.com
Phil M. Henderson, Jr.
Tourism Related
Phil M. Henderson, Jr.
StarLite Cruises
25 Causeway Blvd. Slip #58
Clearwater, Florida 33767
462-2628
Phil@StarLiteCruises.com

 

Tricia Rodriguez
Tourism Related
Trisha Rodriguez
Clearwater Ferry
615 Pinellas St. Suite #2
Clearwater, Florida 33756
755-0297
Trisha@ClearwaterFerry.com
Jen Carlisle
Tourism Related
Jen Carlisle
Clearwater Marine Aquarium
249 Windward Passage
Clearwater, Florida 33767
441-1790 x292
jcarlise@cmaquarium.org

 


County Attorney
Michael A Zas, Assistant County Attorney
Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street
Clearwater, Florida 33756
464-3354
mzas@pinellascounty.org
David Downing
CVB Staff
David Downing, President & CEO
Visit St. Petersburg/Clearwater
8200 Bryan Dairy Rd., Suite 200
Largo, Florida 33777
464-7213
david@visitspc.com

 


CVB Staff
Tim Ramsberger, Chief Operating Officer
Visit St. Petersburg/Clearwater
8200 Bryan Dairy Rd., Suite 200
Largo, Florida 33777
464-7220
Tim@visitspc.com