TDC Members

d/b/a VISIT ST. PETERSBURG/CLEARWATER

  BOARD MEMBERS TELEPHONE EMAIL
Elected
Official
Janet Long, Chair
Pinellas County
Board of County Commissioners
315 Court Street
Clearwater, Florida 33756
464-3365 janetclong@pinellascounty.org
Elected
Official
Joanne "Cookie" Kennedy, Commissioner
City of Indian Rocks Beach
1507 Bay Palm Blvd.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785
595-2517 ckennedy@irbcity.com
Elected
Official
Doug Bevis, Mayor
City of Oldsmar
100 State St. W.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
813-749-1100 dbevis@myoldsmar.com
Elected
Official
Charlie Gerdes, Councilman
City of St. Petersburg
P.O. Box 2842
St. Petersburg, Florida 33731-2842
893-7117

charlie.gerdes@stpete.org

Elected
Official
George N. Cretekos, Mayor
City of Clearwater
P.O. Box 4748
Clearwater, Florida 33758
562-4050 George.Cretekos@myClearwater.com
Hotel/Motel Russ Kimball, Vice-Chairman
Sheraton Sand Key Resort
1160 Gulf Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, Florida 33767
595-1611 rkimball@sheratonsandkey.com
Hotel/Motel Eric Waltz
Sandpearl Resort
500 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, Florida 33767
674-4151 ewaltz@sandpearl.com
Hotel/Motel Anthony Satterfield
Alden Suites
5900 Gulf Blvd.
St. Pete Beach, Florida 33706
360-7081 satterfielda@aldenbeachresort.com
Hotel/Motel Timothy R. Bogott
TradeWinds Island Resorts
5600 Gulf Blvd.
St. Pete Beach, Florida 33706
363-2244 tbogott@twresort.com
Tourism Related Phil M. Henderson, Jr.

StarLite Cruises
25 Causeway Blvd. Slip #58
Clearwater, Florida 33767

462-2628 Phil@StarLiteCruises.com
Tourism Related Trisha Rodriguez
Clearwater Ferry
615 Pinellas St. Suite #2
Clearwater, Florida 33756
755-0297 trisha@clearwaterferry.com
Tourism Related Jen Carlisle
Clearwater Marine Aquarium
249 Windward Passage
Clearwater, Florida 33767

441-1790 x292

jcarlisle@cmaquarium.org
County Attorney: Michael A Zas, Assistant County Attorney
Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street
Clearwater, Florida 33756
464-3354 mzas@pinellascounty.org
CVB Staff David Downing, President & CEO
Visit St. Petersburg/Clearwater
8200 Bryan Dairy Rd., Suite 200
Largo, Florida 33777
464-7213 david@visitspc.com
CVB Staff Tim Ramsberger, Chief Operating Officer 
Visit St. Petersburg/Clearwater
8200 Bryan Dairy Rd., Suite 200
Largo, Florida 33777
464-7220 Tim@visitspc.com